The Warlocks Mean Machine Music + Radical Mega Hits Tour with specials guests The Stevenson Ranch Davidians & New Candys

Thats right! The Warlocks hit the road in support of Mean Machine Music out now on Cleopatra Records. Go here for tickets! Of course we will play all the #1 hit jams too! Specials guests The Stevenson Ranch Davidians & New Candys

23.08.19 Friday NL EINDHOVEN - Fuzz Club Festival

24.08.19 Saturday DE BERLIN - Privat Club

25.08.19 Sunday DE HAMBURG – Hafenklang

27.08.19 Tuesday NO OSLO - Blaa

28.08.19 Wednesday SE GÖTEBORG - Musiken Hus

29.08.19 Thursday SE STOCKHOLM - Hus 7

30.08.19 Friday SE MALMÖ - Plan B

31.08.19 Saturday DK COPENHAGEN - Loppen

01.09.19 Sunday  DK ODENSE - Posten

03.09.19 Tuesday CZ BRNO - Kabinet Muz

04.09.19 Wednesday AT VIENNA - Chelsea

06.09.19 Friday FR  LILLE - Strawberry Festival               

07.09.19 Saturday UK TBA CLUB NEEDED! Contact elborracho.bookings@gmail.com 

08.09.19 Sunday UK HEBDEN BRIDGE - Trades Club

09.09.19 Monday UK GLASGOW -  Broadcast

10.09.19 Tuesday UK MANCHESTER - Yes / Pink Room

11.09.19 Wednesday UK LONDON - Electrowerkz

12.09.19 Thursda FR PARIS - Le Petit Bain

13.09.19 Friday  BE LEFFINGE Leffingereuren Festival

14.09.19 Saturday FR LYON - Le Sonic

15.09.19 Sunday FR MONTPELLIER - Secret Place

17.09.19 Tuesday  ES SEVILLA - Sala X

18.09.19 Wednesday ES MADRID | VALENCIA

19.09.19 Thursday FR BORDEAUX - Astroshøw Open Air

20.09.19 Friday FR ANGERS - Levitation France

21.09.19 Saturday CH SION - Le Port Franc